Debbie Wiseman MBE

New CD release

Something Here

Silva Screen Records have released a CD of Debbie Wiseman's most popular film and television scores - performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

Also on the album will be the first recording of a new work for narrator and orchestra "THE UGLY DUCKLING"

The famous Hans Christian Andersen story has been set to music by Debbie and is narrated on the album by actor Nigel Havers.

Track listing:

  1. Wilde West
  2. Hans Christian Andersen
  3. Before You Go
  4. Tom and Viv
  5. Judge John Deed
  6. Warriors
  7. My Uncle Silas
  8. Simon: An English Legionnaire
  9. Tom's Midnight Garden
  10. Haunted
  11. Othello
  12. Wilde
  13. The Ugly Duckling

More information from Silva Screen

Buy a copy of the CD online from

Buy Debbie Wiseman CDs now at... Follow Debbie on

Facebook | Twitter

opening titles | credits | reviews | forthcomingin concert | media
awards | biography | discography | soundbytes | photo gallery | contact is the official Debbie Wiseman web site
All material © Debbie Wiseman, 2015
Design and web hosting by Astrohosts